2019 Important Dates

2019 Term Dates:
Term 1 -
Monday 4th February - Friday 12th April
Term 2 -
Tuesday 30th April - Friday 5th July
Term 3 -
Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September
Term 4 -
Monday 14th October - Thursday 19th December

2019 School Development Days


In 2019 there will be 6 School Development Days (students DO NOT attend)
  • 31st January and 1st February (before students start school for 2019)
  • Monday 18th March
  • Monday 29th April
  • Monday 26th August
  • Friday 20th December (after students finish for 2019)

Click the link for Department of Education WA Term Dates

© 2018 Safety Bay Primary School